Mr D’s clean sweep coin tour.


All 8 players that swept against Mr Daydreamer first in his gold coin competition made it to a tour where we played regular games against eachother.

All 8 made it further in the competition, it was just a matter how we got placed in the tournament.

I ended up at 7th place.

2010-01-16_2153mrdcoin

And the final play is like this:

http://wolfsshockplay.wordpress.com/2010/01/12/mr-ds-cointour/

I have made it to another round of this clean sweep competition.. :D As I won my first “elimination game”! I played against Bobby.C and swept on first set (he gave me a very nice break xD!)

2010-01-16_2152spnews

[ you see he swept just a little after me? oh well;) ]

I’m now up against L-H(SWE) in next sweep battle, exciting :)

Would be fun to make it all the way to final, but its hard.. and I am not known as being the best sweeper ;) fun way to play like this though! as it is about whom sweeps first and not the amount.. (at least until its time to meet player that is placed 3rd ^^) we’ll see ;) anything can happen really :)

                                                        091223marrubou

Leave a comment

Filed under Competitions at Shockplay

Leave a Reply

