NCL Training!!! ;)


training x2Back to school?

In for our NCL semifinal I am training a little league-play with wolfman again.. it’s good to train league playing against someone like him ^^.

It pays off quite instantly.. like this set..

2009-11-19_1418c1 

After that wolfman missed his red I put all my green :D

2009-11-19_1421c2 

Wouldnt happen too often though ;)

Anyway.. I would never have made this far in a official tour if it wasnt for our team work in my team!! so try to improve my game in the last minute (?) is the least I can do now ;)

BTW, NCL-Admin invited a few players to a tour called “Push marru and Katjziska!!”.. its our way to warm up in for our semifinal, hehe.. challenge us and let the fun begin :)

If you didnt get invited to the tour but still want to give me a challenge, go for it!!!

                                                              090908marrubou321

Leave a comment

Filed under NCL Tour

Leave a Reply

