IRL Couronne!!


Here are some pics from the tournament we had :)IMG_0187IMG_0188

Playshocker vs Puffe

IMG_0189IMG_0196

Puffe we’re really good!! Crazy shots on a couronne table like this…

IMG_0195IMG_0194

IMG_0197     

 

IMG_0198

I played against tuggummi! and couldnt stand a chance, even with the pro tips I got earlier… ^^

 

Our IRL Couronne winner: iiindes!!!

IMG_0203

 

Later I got to teach a girl at the party some couronne.. I think I taught her too well, she kicked my ass two times in a row!! :D

 

                                                                                   090908marrubou3

Leave a comment

Filed under Shockplayers

Leave a Reply

