Wanna make your own Mahjong (shanghai) levels?


091031m 

http://www.mahjonged.com/mahjonged.html

MAHJONGED

I’ve just tried this site out, thanks for the tip again Landskrona!! I liiiked it!!! :)

It got me remember how I felt in the beginning for many,many years ago now.. when I started to play shanghai solitaire at Shockplay.. you know the part of getting tired eyes, and need to focuse real hard to find the matching pairs of bricks..?

Nowadays at SP I don’t even have to look so hard anymore to find the matching pairs, haha. how weird that even sounds..? well.. I mean, my eyes are so used to the game so it goes fast :) Like this video of me solving shanghai solitaire level 9.. (keep in mind its the hardest level at SP!!) you might remember it from a previous post :)

Back to the site I just tried out…

If you’re like me a shanghai/mahjong fantast, try the site out! :D

You can make your own levels, and try different bricks out…

This first one that I tried out, Chinese original bricks was the hardest for me!!!

091031m2

I had to reaaaaally focuse to find the matching pairs, oh my! ^^. Even though I “cheated” a little and made the free bricks marked….

Application Icons

091031m4

This was a bit easier..

World flags

091031m3

And this was the easiest!!! ^^.

 

Every one of ‘em was fun… 

Anyhow, no game can beat shanghai solitaire at Shockplay at this point! It will always be the number one of the different shanghai/mahjong games for me at least.. :) But its fun to try all these different versions out of this game too, of course!

Definitely a site I will play more on :D

 

                                                               090908marrubou3

4 Comments

Filed under marru at Shockplay and IRL

4 responses to “Wanna make your own Mahjong (shanghai) levels?

  1. I am the developer of the game Mahjonged. Just want to say I am glad you enjoyed it. If you have any suggestions of how I can improve the game I would love to hear them.

  2. Ahaa, itts good conversation about this paragraph here at this weblog, I have read all that, so now me aso commenting aat thiss place.

  3. Pekka

    Hi ! Would anybody make mahjong bricks with sound to learn other alphabet system. Thai, Russia, whatever..

Leave a Reply

