Tonights onlines tournament… :)


I arranged a (little) onlines couronne tournament tonight..

There doesnt have to be many players to make it fun..

091011o

At least I had fun.. I made it as far as to the final where Simon (DK) kicked my ass with 3-1! And then he won the gold coin that was at stake in the tournament :)

I will arrange more tours like this now and then ^^. 

Just hit me up if you’re in the mood for having these kind of tournaments and I will do my best to get it going xD

 

                                                                 090908marrubou3

Leave a comment

Filed under marru at Shockplay and IRL

Leave a Reply

