Couronne week 269


,1

,2

Elitv269

This week andreasaswardh won his 24th elite gold. Only one more gold for you to win to pass Hektor at amount of won elite gold and make it to a second place of total won gold! :)

braverymonkey and Bobby.C dropped down from elite.

 

,3

1Av269

From Div 1A zonic advanced to elite, well done cuz.. show ’em what you can do now!! :)

 

,4

1Bv269 

From Div 1B anders advanced to elite.

,5

1Av269 

I seem to manage to stay in div 1 even with these kind of bad results..  haha… my only win was against WebDesigner this week.

,6

https://marrubou.wordpress.com/shockplay/couronne/

6 Comments

Filed under Couronne League

6 responses to “Couronne week 269

  1. Robban

    Ye i will enjoy my week in elite=)
    Hopefully i stay couple of weeks hehe.

  2. Kom igen nu marru, kom upp du mä nästa vecka! Ett tips om du sänker volymen i lurarna en aning under ligamatcherna så ska de nog gå bättre! [ : höhö

  3. hahaha jag har fullt upp med att klara mig kvar i ettan men jag ska försöka ;-)

    Jag vet inte om jag kan sänka volymen i lurarna det skulle bli en ännu större katastrof tror jag, men ok värt o prova! :D

  4. MASTERHAND

    Jag har sett när marru spelar som bäst och då går ingen säker. Du får ta över nu när jag gått ur. Håller alla tummarna för dig marru. Ge inte upp bara!!!=)

  5. hehe ibland kanske det är så.. synd att det inte håller i sig jämt ;)

    nejdå det ska jag inte göra , tackar!! =D
    du håller väl lite koll på hur det går för oss på SP ibland, du får ta o heja på mig då!! :D

Leave a Reply

