Yikes :)


Friday.. and I’ve just played my last backgammon league game for this week against Battie.

The game almost took 40 minutes and it was a close game til the end!!

Sadly I lost the fight with 4-5 ^^.

I think my gold chance disappeared with that loss but we’ll see..

I’ll sit and roll my thumbs and see if someone makes it better than me hehe :)

marru6-3

Kinda nice to have played all games already, now I can focuse on the Couronne league.. I mean I’m going to div 1 there today xD

//marru

2 Comments

Filed under marru at Shockplay and IRL

2 responses to “Yikes :)

  1. katjziska

    Poor thing ;)

  2. It almost sounded like you felt sorry for me ;)

Leave a Reply

